Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Awesome everything

5
10 June 2021 , Donny Milito (ottawa, ON)

After being disappointed by a major delay of our garage door order from another supplier, I called Corrine Fisher of the Door Company. She answered the call in a big way. Took all our info, let us… Read more After being disappointed by a major delay of our garage door order from another supplier, I called Corrine Fisher of the Door Company. She answered the call in a big way. Took all our info, let us know when door would be installed and she delivered exactly what and when she said she would. Tremendous service and follow up.

Thanks Corrine and team!

Installed product:

Standard+ Flush Garage Door

Stellar work

5
20 May 2021 , Bruce Angle (Ottawa, ON)

We had our garage door replaced on May 14, 2021. The company kept us informed of the projected installation date; some COVID induced delays as is normal these days. We also requested a non-standard… Read more We had our garage door replaced on May 14, 2021. The company kept us informed of the projected installation date; some COVID induced delays as is normal these days. We also requested a non-standard colour. Corinne Fisher assisted with the selection to match our stucco and what a great match it is. The installation went very smoothly. Raoul, the installer, was excellent, efficient and professional. I rate this company very high on customer engagement and satisfaction.

Excellent service and professional installation

5
09 April 2021 , Dan Emard (Limoges, ON)

The installers did an amazing job. I was going to do it myself, but after seeing the work involved and the finished product, I'm glad I let the professional tackle this. They actually added a… Read more The installers did an amazing job. I was going to do it myself, but after seeing the work involved and the finished product, I'm glad I let the professional tackle this. They actually added a beam to make the door more rigid...something I would have never thought of. Extremely satisfied :-)

Very Happy with The Door Company

5
18 March 2021 , Heather Fairfield (Ottawa, ON)

The Door Company did a great job on my garage door. My account manage Corinne Fisher did a great job providing me with product and pricing options. She even sent me a picture of my house with my new… Read more The Door Company did a great job on my garage door. My account manage Corinne Fisher did a great job providing me with product and pricing options. She even sent me a picture of my house with my new door on it to see what it would like like. I received the door 2 weeks prior to the forecasted delivery date. Terry and Raoul the installers were very professional and efficient. They even helped me program my remote and made sure it was working. I will definitely recommend this company

Very Happy Customer

5
22 February 2021 , Jeff Severson (Brockville, ON)

Jim donated a prize to a local charity here which I won and he not only honored it but gave me a great price for a new garage door. He even installed a touch pad on the outside at no charge,… Read more Jim donated a prize to a local charity here which I won and he not only honored it but gave me a great price for a new garage door. He even installed a touch pad on the outside at no charge, Definitely happy with the experience we've had, Thanks Jim

Excellent service

5
17 December 2020 , Michel Rivard (Ottawa, ON)

Great product and services

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap