Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Highly recommended company

5
08 November 2021 , Mike L (Cardinal, ON)

My garage door opening was not a standard size so they had to come to our house, measure to ensure a proper fit and follow up to ensure all aspects met with our approval. This is a group of employees… Read more My garage door opening was not a standard size so they had to come to our house, measure to ensure a proper fit and follow up to ensure all aspects met with our approval. This is a group of employees who work as a team to co-ordinate every step is adhered to professionally. You just can't go wrong with them !

Garage Door Installation

5
15 September 2021 , Diane B (Ottawa, ON)

Terry installed our garage door. It was a pleasure to watch him working. He was very meticulous and took his time to do the job to his and my satisfaction. I would recommend him for all your… Read more Terry installed our garage door. It was a pleasure to watch him working. He was very meticulous and took his time to do the job to his and my satisfaction. I would recommend him for all your garage door installations. He is the best.

Exceptional client service

5
10 September 2021 , Johanne C (Hammond, ON)

The whole experience was flawless. Estimates, delivery time and installation were as promised and quality of workmanship was top notch.

professional job, quality product

5
21 June 2021 , Nathan C (Cornwall, ON)

Installers were several hours (3+) late from the end of the morning timeslot that I was advised about, but this wasn't an issue for me on that particular day. It might be for others. They made… Read more Installers were several hours (3+) late from the end of the morning timeslot that I was advised about, but this wasn't an issue for me on that particular day. It might be for others. They made quick work of the install and were very professional (although very late with no communication they would be late).

Awesome everything

5
10 June 2021 , Donny M (ottawa, ON)

After being disappointed by a major delay of our garage door order from another supplier, I called Corrine Fisher of the Door Company. She answered the call in a big way. Took all our info, let us… Read more After being disappointed by a major delay of our garage door order from another supplier, I called Corrine Fisher of the Door Company. She answered the call in a big way. Took all our info, let us know when door would be installed and she delivered exactly what and when she said she would. Tremendous service and follow up.

Thanks Corrine and team!

Installed product:

Standard+ Flush Garage Door

Stellar work

5
20 May 2021 , Bruce A (Ottawa, ON)

We had our garage door replaced on May 14, 2021. The company kept us informed of the projected installation date; some COVID induced delays as is normal these days. We also requested a non-standard… Read more We had our garage door replaced on May 14, 2021. The company kept us informed of the projected installation date; some COVID induced delays as is normal these days. We also requested a non-standard colour. Corinne Fisher assisted with the selection to match our stucco and what a great match it is. The installation went very smoothly. Raoul, the installer, was excellent, efficient and professional. I rate this company very high on customer engagement and satisfaction.

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap