Read Customer Reviews | The Door Company | Eastern Ontario


Ottawa: (613) 821-2130  |  Trenton: (613) 392-4074
East GTA: 1 (877) 277-9877







Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 15 Reviews

5 stars
 
8
4 stars
 
6
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
1

Average Customer Review

 
 (15 customer reviews)
4.3 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Poor after service

Reviewed by (Brooklin, ON) | July 10, 2017 | 1 stars out of 5


Our garage doors were installed in February 2016. We have since had issues with the noose coming from both doors and the trim buckling. My husband attempted to contact our sales rep twice and the office once with no action taken. The person he spoke to at the company in June said the she would get back to him the following day and did not. We are disappointed in the after service of this company.


 
Excellent, Fast Professional Service

Reviewed by (Kanata, ON) | June 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with the prompt professional repair service of my garage doors. Thank you.


 
Excellent Quality

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | March 20, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


We had a problem with out garage door starting yesterday. I called your office in Ottawa today for a service call. Very impressed with the gal that answered the phone. An appointment was given for about noon that same day. I’d like you to know how pleased we are with the excellent quality of service we received from Dan R. He did a great job in little time. Thank you.


 
Great Job!

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | March 20, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Scott did such a great job! The install went incredibly quick and very well–I am very impressed that the installer was able to do it all on his own–and am incredibly happy with the entire process.


 
Exceptional Job Derek!

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | February 22, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Exceptional Job Derek! You explained the features / components very well! Thank you!


 
Great job!

Reviewed by (Kemptville, ON) | February 22, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Kirk did a great job with our door (and in taking care of us). We were happy with him and his work.


 
Excellent Service

Reviewed by (Whitchurch-Stouffville,, ON) | January 29, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you to The Door Company 13 Jan 2015 – Excellent service. Our garage door was damaged on the coldest day of the year. The following morning The Door Company repair service attended and secured the door and replaced it shortly therafter. I would like to thank Noreen for her expert advice and service and to the installers. Great job. Thank you.


 
Great Job By The Door Co

Reviewed by (Trenton, ON) | January 29, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Garage Door Works GREAT! We contacted you for a service call on a door that was oversized and sitting crooked in the opening. The garage door is working wonderfully! A great job done by The Door Co.


 
Great Same Day Service!

Reviewed by (Trenton, ON) | August 29, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


Wanted to say thank you Loyd for coming to our aid over the past few days to help resolve our garage door issue. Our maintenance supervisor could not find a company that would provide same day service, but you, your team, your company all did a great job and it was really appreciated. Thank you once again.


 
Very Informative!

Reviewed by (Whitby, ON) | June 22, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


The installer Paul was fantastic and very informative while taking the time to explain everything including lubricating the spring and maintaining the door.


 
Everything is great!

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | April 02, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


Everything is great! Great job, great bunch of guys, easy to work. Thanks again.


 
Couldn’t be happier!

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | March 08, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


The floors are absolutely fantastic! Couldn’t be happier with the door – your guys did an amazing job.


 
Great after sale service

Reviewed by | March 02, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


"I want to thank you Corinne and Lorna for the great after sale service. The repair man just left and all looks good. Again thank you, I am very much satisfied with my new door, it’s beautiful…and works well too!”


 
VERY pleased with my new doors

Reviewed by (Ottawa, ON) | March 02, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


“I am VERY pleased with my new doors. Corinne provided exceptional customer service. There was a delay in getting a warranty panel replacement but appreciated the regular updates as to what was going on. Also very pleased with the “Polish gentleman” that did the install. I’d gladly recommend you.”


 
Prompt and professional service

Reviewed by (Stittsville, ON) | March 02, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


"Thank-you for your prompt and professional service to repair our garage doors. We would not hesitate to use your services again or recommend you to others.”






Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +TwitterPinterest